Snow, schoolwork & the submit button!

by

I’m not sure what’s more exciting, that it’s Week 9 or that Christmas is a few short days away! I have a 4-day work week this week so I’m planning to piece together my final paper for Brand Equity Management on Friday, push that submit button we’ve all grown to love, and have a stress free holiday!

In Early Spring I’ll be taking Direct Marketing (my final core class) and Cause Marketing during Late Spring. Cause Marketing will be especially relevant for me as I recently started a new position at a non-profit.

In Northeast Ohio, we received a dusting of snow this past weekend. Here’s a picture of my deck after the snow:

So far, we’ve had a warm December…let’s hope that trend continues all winter long!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

