Winding down

by

Happy Wednesday, IMC friends!

Wow, it’s hard to believe that the Early Spring semester is almost over! I received an e-mail about scheduling IMC courses for Summer and Fall semesters. If you have any questions about scheduling for classes, don’t hesitate to make an appointment with our advisor, Shelly Stump. I scheduled an appointment with her last fall just to make sure I was on track to graduate, and I highly recommend for IMC students to touch base with her regularly.

 It’s bittersweet that my time as an IMC student is coming to an end. I’m so looking forward to graduating, but at the same time I’m a little sad that I won’t be scheduling any more classes—especially since there were a few electives that I didn’t get a chance to take. Hopefully, I’ll get to learn a little bit more about the subjects I didn’t get to take during this year’s INTEGRATE conference. I got a chance to check out the INTEGRATE website and it looks like there will be several interesting breakout sessions again this year.

2011 Integrate Conference

How many of you are planning to attend?

Leave a Reply

