4 days of sun = 1 crispy Stacy

by

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend. We hit the weather lottery this weekend –hot and sunny. Needless to say, I haven’t made a huge dent in the housecleaning yet, but I have an awesome tan 😉

How are your summer classes going? I’m not going to lie to you—I’m pretty happy with my decision to take summer off. I’m getting caught up on my trashy vampire romance novels and getting my summer TV schedule finalized. Just yesterday, I discovered Real Housewives of New Jersey on Bravo. I’m pretty sure that I won’t have any brain cells left by the time the Early Fall semester rolls around.

In addition to the Real Housewives discovery, I’ve also discovered one major drawback to the new iPad. You can’t read ebooks outside because of the glare. It’s a bummer, but somehow I think I’ll be able to go on …

Looking forward to meeting some of you this Friday during IMC Weekend!

Leave a Reply

